Members of the Board  07/19/18 5:58:00 PM

Farmers Coop Board of Directors


Front Row - Left to Right -General Manager-Bart Moseman, Secretary-Derek Ginn, Chairman-Chris Cullan and Vice Chairman-Seth Terrell
Back Row - Left to Right - Associate Director -Paul Winter, John Haas, Jon Fuchser, Brian Benda and Matt Peters  
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN